NYACT 2018 Training and Conferences

January 01, 2018
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Multiple Sites Across NYS


 Directions

Register Today for these NYACT Events!

 

April 23 Mon: 8am-1pm - (Rescheduled from 3/22/18)
Joint NYACT - NICB Workers' Compensation Training
Holiday Inn Plainview

May 10 Thurs: 8am-4:30pm
Vehicle Arson Awareness Program (VAAP)
Open to LE & SIU    
NYC FDNY

June 6 Wed: 1pm-4pm    
NYACT Half Day Training at Allstate
Allstate, Beacon

June 12 Tues: 8am-5pm
DMV LE Heavy Equipment Theft Training
Niagara County Public Safety Facility, Niagara NY

June 14 Thurs: 8am-1pm
Joint NYACT - NICB Medical Seminar Training
Holiday Inn Melville, Long Island

July 19 Thurs: 8am-3pm    
Joint NYACT - NYSSIU Summer Conference
Crowne Plaza, Suffern NY

September 18 Tues: 1pm-4pm
NYACT Half Day Training - Downstate at Travelers
Travelers, Huntington

October 3 Wed: 8am-3pm
Joint NYACT - NYSSIU Fall Conference
Turning Stone Resort, Verona NY

October 25 Thurs: 8am-4:30pm
Vehicle Arson Awareness Program (VAAP)
Open to LE & SIU    
Rochester/North Greece

November 14 Wed: 8am-3pm
NYACT Annual State Education Conference
Carlyle on the Green/Long Island

November 15 Thurs: Time TBD
LE Training
Westchester County

For more information and to register for any of these events, please visit the NYACT Event Page.