Board of Directors

Chairman

C. David Grafmuller
Travelers
Phone: 631-813-9680
e-mail: cgrafmul@travelers.com
1st Vice Chairman

Jim Potts
New York Central Mutual
Phone: 607- 674 7030
e-mail: jpotts@nycm.com
2nd Vice Chair
Eric Pappalardi
Motor Vehicle Accident Indemnity Co (MVAIC)
Phone: 646-205-7813
e-mail: epappalardi@mvaic.com
Treasurer

William Ward
Nationwide
Phone: 315-453-3559
e-mail: wardb1@nationwide.com
Secretary

Philip Crepeau
CARCO Group
Phone: 516 428-8901
e-mail: carcophil@aol.com
Director

Domenick Amendolia
Allstate Insurance Company
e-mail: domenick.amendolia@allstate.com
Director

Thomas Burke
NYPD
Phone: 718-353-7806
e-mail: thomas.burke@nypd.org
Director
Jack Couperus
Metlife Auto & Home
e-mail: jcouperus@metlife.com
Director

Louis Di Sunno
Liberty Mutual Insurance Co.
e-mail: louis.disunno@libertymutual.com
Director

James Egner
Farmers/21st Century
Phone: 631-394-9038
e-mail: James.Egner@hpcs.com
Director

Stephen Englert
Hereford Insurance Company
Phone: 718-361-1221 ex 7413
e-mail: senglert@herefordinsurance.com
Director

Kevin Gallagher
NICB
Phone: 631-694-9296
e-mail: kgallagher@nicb.org
Director
Ed Kurathowski
MAPFRE
e-mail: EKURATHOWSKI@MAPFREUSA.COM
Director
Gary Lombard
New York City Transit MTA
Phone: 718-694-5292
e-mail: GARY.LOMBARD@NYCT.COM
Director
Thomas Mansfield
NYAIP (AIPSO)
Phone: 212-943-5100 ext 2012
e-mail: thomas.mansfield@aipso.com
Director

John Marcone
NYS DFS
Phone: 212-480-5880
e-mail: John.Marcone@dfs.ny.gov
Director

Peter J. Martin
Allstate Insurance Company
Phone: 516-357-0421
e-mail: chlc3@Allstate.com
Director

Noreen McLaughlin
State Farm
e-mail: noreen.mclaughlin.la3p@statefarm.com
Director

Owen McShane
NYS DMV
Phone: 518-474-8805
e-mail: Owen.McShane@dmv.ny.gov
Director

Kevin O`Connor
Maidstone Insurance
Phone: 516 248 1100, 306
e-mail: koconnor@maidstone.com
Director
Ernesto Pizarro
New York State Police - ATU/Valhalla
e-mail: Ernesto.Pizarro@troopers.ny.gov
Director
Ann Slattery
Progressive Insurance
Phone: 631-577-7586
e-mail: Ann_D_Slattery@Progressive.com
Director
Paul Wasielewski
Lancer Insurance Company
Phone: (516) 349-8888 x 4319
e-mail: pwasielewski@lancerinsurance.com
Board Liaison
Michael Callinan
Bruno, Gerbino & Soriano, LLP (NYACT - Attorney Liaison)
Phone: (631) 390-0010
e-mail: mcallinan@bgslaw-ny.com
Board Liaison

John Cappabianca
e-mail: jcapt@allstate.com
Board Liaison

Brian Cook
Nationwide
Phone: 516-254-6871
e-mail: COOKB21@nationwide.com
Board Liaison
Joseph D'Arrigo
Supervisor, Auto Insurance Fraud Unit, Office of NYS Attorney General
Phone: 212-416-8759
e-mail: Joseph.D'Arrigo@ag.ny.gov
Board Liaison

Patrick Donohue
NYPD FAIS
Phone: 718-822-5280
e-mail: PATRICKJ.DONOHUE@nypd.org
Board Liaison
Todd Dort
NYS Department of Motor Vehicles DFI
Phone: 518-473-1079
e-mail: tdort@dmv.state.ny.us
Board Liaison
Joe Fontana
Nassau County Police Department
e-mail: jfontana@pdcn.org
Board Liaison

Melissa Laughlin
The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.
Phone: 331-431-2683
e-mail: www.melissa.laughlin@thehartford.com
Board Liaison
Richard Marra
Suffolk County Police Department
e-mail: richard.marra@suffolkcountyny.gov
Board Liaison
Michael Occhicone
Westchester County District Attorney`s Office
Phone: 914 995-4710
e-mail: Mocchicone@westchesterda.net
Board Liaison

Patty O`Sullivan
State Farm Insurance
e-mail: patty.osullivan.cp4j@statefarm.com
Board Liaison

Robert Pichler
CARCO Group, Inc.
Phone: 800-969-2272 x435
e-mail: rpichler@carcogroup.com
Board Liaison

Nichole Somma
Travelers
Phone: 516.306.5518
e-mail: NSOMMA@travelers.com
Board Liaison
Stephanie Swenton
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 212-416-8589
e-mail: stephanie.swenton@ag.ny.gov
Board Liaison

Nelson Thau
Retired/USAA
Phone: 845-238-1491
e-mail: NThau@optonline.net
State Office Staff
Abby F Curro
NYACT
Phone: 5186945362
e-mail: nyact@caphill.com